EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR

August

STREET FOOD CORN ON THE COB

Wed Aug 4, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $7.50

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 5, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 7, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Aug 8, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

STREET FOOD CORN ON THE COB

Wed Aug 11, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $7.50

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW - This is a Private Party!

Thu Aug 12, 2021: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 13, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 14, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Aug 15, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

STREET FOOD CORN ON THE COB

Wed Aug 18, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $7.50

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW - This is a Private Party!

Thu Aug 19, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 21, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Aug 22, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

STREET FOOD CORN ON THE COB

Wed Aug 25, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $7.50

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 26, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW no title - This is a Private Party!

Sat Aug 28, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Aug 29, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

September

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Sep 2, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 3, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 4, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Sep 5, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 10, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 11, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW - This is a Private Party!

Sun Sep 12, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 17, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 18, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Sep 19, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 24, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW no title - This is a Private Party!

Sat Sep 25, 2021: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Sep 26, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

October

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 1, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 2, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Oct 3, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 8, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 9, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Oct 10, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 15, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 16, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW AN EARLY SHOW

Sun Oct 17, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 22, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 23, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun Oct 24, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 29, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Happy Halloween! Dinner Show? Not Tonight!

Sun Oct 31, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $ 0.00

November

NOVEMBER 2021

Fri Nov 5, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat Nov 6, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021 Early Show

Sun Nov 7, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Fri Nov 12, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

TURKEY SANDWICH, AN EVOO TRADITION Order Your Turkey Sandwich TODAY!

Mon Nov 15, 2021: 11:00 - 4:00 PM $15.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Fri Nov 19, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat Nov 20, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021 Early Show

Sun Nov 21, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

THANKSGIVING 2021

Thu Nov 25, 2021: 4:00 - 8:00 PM $205

TURKEY SANDWICH, AN EVOO TRADITION

Fri Nov 26, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat Nov 27, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021 Early Show

Sun Nov 28, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

December

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 3, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 4, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Dec 5, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 10, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 11, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Dec 12, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

FEAST OF SE7EN FISHES

Fri Dec 24, 2021: 5:00 - 8:30 PM $210

NEW YEAR'S EVE 2021 The Night Before NYE Dinner Show

Thu Dec 30, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NEW YEAR'S EVE 2021

Fri Dec 31, 2021: 5:00 - 8:30 PM $210