EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR

March

MARCH 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 5, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MARCH 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 6, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MARCH 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 12, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MARCH 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 13, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MARCH 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun Mar 14, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

ST.PATTY'S DAY 2021-TAKE OUT ONLY! Reserved Pick-Up only!

Wed Mar 17, 2021: 11:00 - 11:00 AM $TBA

MARCH 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 19, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MARCH 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 20, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MARCH 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun Mar 21, 2021: 2:00 - 5:00 PM $180

MARCH 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 26, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MARCH 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 27, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MARCH 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun Mar 28, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

April

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 2, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 3, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show! Happy Easter

Sun Apr 4, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 9, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 10, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Apr 11, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 16, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 17, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun Apr 18, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 23, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 24, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

APRIL 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Apr 25, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 30, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

May

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat May 1, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun May 2, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri May 7, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat May 8, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun May 9, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri May 14, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat May 15, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun May 16, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri May 21, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat May 22, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun May 23, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri May 28, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat May 29, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun May 30, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

June

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jun 3, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 4, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 5, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Jun 6, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jun 10, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 11, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 12, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Jun 13, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jun 17, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 18, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 19, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Wed Jun 23, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jun 24, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 25, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 26, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Jun 27, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180