EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR

December

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 3, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 4, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 10, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 11, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Dec 12, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 17, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 18, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Dec 19, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

FEAST OF SE7EN FISHES

Fri Dec 24, 2021: 5:00 - 8:30 PM $210

NEW YEAR'S EVE 2021 The Night Before NYE Dinner Show

Thu Dec 30, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NEW YEAR'S EVE 2021

Fri Dec 31, 2021: 5:00 - 8:30 PM $210

January

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jan 21, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jan 22, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sun Jan 23, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jan 27, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jan 28, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jan 29, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD

February

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Feb 4, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Feb 5, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW This is an Early Show!

Sun Feb 6, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Feb 11, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Feb 12, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW This is an Early Show

Sun Feb 13, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Feb 18, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Feb 19, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Feb 20, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Feb 25, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Feb 26, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Feb 27, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD

March

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 4, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 5, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Mar 6, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 11, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 12, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Mar 13, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 18, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 19, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Mar 20, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 25, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 26, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Mar 27, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD