EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR

April

EARLY SPRING 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 17, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

EARLY SPRING 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun Apr 18, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

A POP-UP tribute to EARTHDAY! Order! Pick Up & Take Out!

Thu Apr 22, 2021: 11:00 - 4:00 PM $20.00

EARLY SPRING 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 23, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

EARLY SPRING 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 24, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

EARLY SPRING 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 30, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

May

EARLY SPRING 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat May 1, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

EARLY SPRING 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun May 2, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY Order your MOTHERS DAY KIT by May 2nd, to PICK UP May 7th

Fri May 7, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $TBD

EARLY SPRING 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri May 7, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

EARLY SPRING 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat May 8, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

EARLY SPRING 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun May 9, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri May 14, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat May 15, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun May 16, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri May 21, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat May 22, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun May 23, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri May 28, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat May 29, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

MAY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun May 30, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

June

PICNIC KIT! Celebrate Summer! Pick Up Only!

Wed Jun 2, 2021: 10:00 - 2:00 PM $TBD

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jun 3, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 4, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 5, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Jun 6, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jun 10, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL! LIGHT THE FIRE! Order your Father's Day Kit by today!

Fri Jun 11, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $TBD

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 11, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 12, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Jun 13, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jun 17, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 18, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 19, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL! LIGHT THE FIRE!

Sun Jun 20, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $TBD

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW Celebrate Dads! Bring them to the EARLY SHOW!

Sun Jun 20, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jun 24, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 25, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 26, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JUNE 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Jun 27, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

July

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 1, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 2, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 3, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

RED WHITE AND BLUE SHORTCAKE 4th of July Parade & Red, White, and Blue Shortcake

Sun Jul 4, 2021: 11:00 - 3:00 PM $TBD

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 8, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 9, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 10, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun Jul 11, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

RED WHITE AND BLUE SHORTCAKE

Wed Jul 14, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $ TBA

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 15, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 16, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 17, 2021: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Jul 18, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 22, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 23, 2021: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 24, 2021: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show!

Sun Jul 25, 2021: 2:00 - 2:00 PM $180

RED WHITE AND BLUE SHORTCAKE

Wed Jul 28, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $TBD

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 29, 2021: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 30, 2021: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 31, 2021: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180

August

JULY 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Aug 1, 2021: 4:00 - 4:00 PM $180

STREET FOOD CORN ON THE COB

Wed Aug 4, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $TBD

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 5, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 6, 2021: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 7, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Aug 8, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

STREET FOOD CORN ON THE COB

Wed Aug 11, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $TBD

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 12, 2021: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 13, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 14, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Aug 15, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

STREET FOOD CORN ON THE COB

Wed Aug 18, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $TBD

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 19, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 20, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 21, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Aug 22, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

STREET FOOD CORN ON THE COB

Wed Aug 25, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $TBD

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 26, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 27, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 28, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

AUGUST 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Aug 29, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

September

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 3, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 4, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Sep 5, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 10, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 11, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Sep 12, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 17, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 18, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Sep 19, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 24, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 25, 2021: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180

SEPTEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Sep 26, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

October

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 1, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 2, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Oct 3, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 8, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 9, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

OCTOBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Oct 10, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

November

NOVEMBER 2021

Fri Nov 5, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat Nov 6, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021 Early Show

Sun Nov 7, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Fri Nov 12, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat Nov 13, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021 Early Show

Sun Nov 14, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

TURKEY SANDWICH, AN EVOO TRADITION Order Your Turkey Sandwich TODAY!

Mon Nov 15, 2021: 11:00 - 4:00 PM $15.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Fri Nov 19, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat Nov 20, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021 Early Show

Sun Nov 21, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

THANKSGIVING 2021

Thu Nov 25, 2021: 4:00 - 8:00 PM $205

TURKEY SANDWICH, AN EVOO TRADITION

Fri Nov 26, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat Nov 27, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021 Early Show

Sun Nov 28, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

December

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 3, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 4, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Dec 5, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 10, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 11, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW Early Show

Sun Dec 12, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180

FEAST OF SE7EN FISHES

Fri Dec 24, 2021: 5:00 - 8:30 PM $210

NEW YEAR'S EVE 2021

Fri Dec 31, 2021: 5:00 - 8:30 PM $210