EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR

January

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jan 21, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jan 22, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW the Early Show

Sun Jan 23, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jan 27, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jan 28, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JANUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jan 29, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

February

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Feb 4, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Feb 5, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW This is an Early Show!

Sun Feb 6, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Feb 11, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Feb 12, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW This is an Early Show

Sun Feb 13, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Feb 18, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Feb 19, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Feb 20, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Feb 25, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Feb 26, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

FEBRUARY 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Feb 27, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

March

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 4, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 5, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Mar 6, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 11, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 12, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Mar 13, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 18, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 19, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Mar 20, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 25, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 26, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

MARCH 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Mar 27, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*