EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR

May

MAY 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun May 22, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

MAY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri May 27, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

MAY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat May 28, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

June

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jun 2, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 3, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 4, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Jun 5, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jun 9, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 10, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 11, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Jun 12, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jun 16, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 17, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW Celebrate "Dads" at our table this weekend!

Sat Jun 18, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show! Happy Fathers Day!

Sun Jun 19, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 24, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 25, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JUNE 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Jun 26, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

July

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 1, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 2, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Jul 3, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

FOURTH OF JULY 2022 Info Coming Soon!

Mon Jul 4, 2022: 11:00 - 11:00 AM $TBD

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 8, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 9, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Jul 10, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 14, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 15, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 16, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Jul 17, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 21, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 22, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 23, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Jul 24, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 29, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 30, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

JULY 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Jul 31, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

August

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 5, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 6, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Aug 7, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 11, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 12, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 13, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Aug 14, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 19, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 20, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Aug 21, 2022: 7:41 - 10:41 AM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 26, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 27, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

AUGUST 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Aug 28, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

September

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 2, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 3, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Sep 4, 2022: 4:00 - 4:00 PM $225*

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 9, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 10, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Sep 11, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 16, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 17, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Sep 18, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 23, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 24, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

SEPTEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Sep 25, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

November

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Nov 4, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Nov 5, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Nov 6, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Nov 11, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Nov 12, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Nov 13, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Nov 18, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Nov 19, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Nov 20, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

THANKSGIVING 2022 DINNER SHOW Details Coming Soon!

Thu Nov 24, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Nov 25, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Nov 26, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

NOVEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show

Sun Nov 27, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

December

DECEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 2, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

DECEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 3, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

DECEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Dec 4, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

DECEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 9, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

DECEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 10, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

DECEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Dec 11, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

DECEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 16, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

DECEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 17, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

DECEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW The Early Show!

Sun Dec 18, 2022: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $225*

DECEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 23, 2022: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $225*

FEAST OF SEVEN FISHES 2022 Details Coming Soon!

Sat Dec 24, 2022: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $TBD

DECEMBER 2022 DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 30, 2022: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $225*

NEW YEAR'S EVE DINNER SHOW & PARTY Details Coming Soon!

Sat Dec 31, 2022: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $TBD