EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR November 2020

November

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Nov 1, 2020: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $129

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU

Fri Nov 6, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING & LUNCH

Sat Nov 7, 2020: 9:00 - 3:00 PM $150

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU

Sat Nov 7, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU Starts at 5:00PM

Sun Nov 8, 2020: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU

Fri Nov 13, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU

Fri Nov 13, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

BAKING WORKSHOP--OUR KITCHEN! HANDS ON!

Sat Nov 14, 2020: 9:00 - 1:00 PM $150.00

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU

Sat Nov 14, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU Starts Early-4:00 pm

Sun Nov 15, 2020: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU

Fri Nov 20, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU

Sat Nov 21, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU

Sun Nov 22, 2020: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

THANKSGIVING 2020 MENU

Thu Nov 26, 2020: 3:00 - 6:30 PM $200+service fee

THANKSGIVING 2020 MENU "Take Two!"

Fri Nov 27, 2020: 3:00 - 6:30 PM $200+service fee

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU

Sat Nov 28, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2020 MENU This is an early show!

Sun Nov 29, 2020: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00