EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR October 2020

October

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Fri Oct 2, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Sat Oct 3, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU EARLY START!

Sun Oct 4, 2020: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Thu Oct 8, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Fri Oct 9, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Sat Oct 10, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU Early Show!

Sun Oct 11, 2020: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Thu Oct 15, 2020: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Fri Oct 16, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Sat Oct 17, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU An Early Show!

Sun Oct 18, 2020: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Thu Oct 22, 2020: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Fri Oct 23, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Sat Oct 24, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU Early Show

Sun Oct 25, 2020: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU

Fri Oct 30, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

OCTOBER 2020 MENU "MASK-erade Contest" Categories: Scariest! Funniest! Most Original! Futuristic!

Sat Oct 31, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00