EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR November 2021

November

NOVEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Nov 4, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

NOVEMBER 2021

Fri Nov 5, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat Nov 6, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021 Early Show

Sun Nov 7, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Fri Nov 12, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW WOW LATE LUNCH / EARLY DINNER SHOW! ----A private event!----

Sat Nov 13, 2021: 3:00 - 6:00 PM $110.00

NOVEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW It's an EARLY show!

Sun Nov 14, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $TBD

TURKEY SANDWICH, AN EVOO TRADITION! Order Your Turkey Sandwich TODAY!

Mon Nov 15, 2021: 11:00 - 4:00 PM $15.00

NOVEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Thu Nov 18, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

NOVEMBER 2021

Fri Nov 19, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat Nov 20, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021 Early Show

Sun Nov 21, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00

THANKSGIVING 2021

Thu Nov 25, 2021: 4:00 - 8:00 PM $205

TURKEY SANDWICH, AN EVOO TRADITION!

Fri Nov 26, 2021: 11:00 - 2:00 PM $

NOVEMBER 2021 DINNER SHOW

Fri Nov 26, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat Nov 27, 2021: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180.00

NOVEMBER 2021 Early Show

Sun Nov 28, 2021: 4:00 - 7:00 PM $180.00